Contact us

P.O. Box 174

Norfolk, VA 23501

http://tasc-tgic.org

tascadmin@tasc-tgic.org

TASC Officers/Committee Members
Name Position Company Telephone
e-mail
Paul Heim President WR Systems, Ltd. 757-858-6000 x236
pheim@wrsystems.com
Doug Vanderlip Vice President
(757) 581-9493
Doug.vanderlip@gmail.com
Eileen Gwaltney Treasurer Wall, Einhorn & Chernitzer, P.C. 757-664-3467
egwaltney@wec-cpa.com
Jen Chaney Secretary Kimora Solutions

757-630-7602

jen.chaney@kimorasolutions.com

Michael Klett Past President Director Klett Consulting Group, Inc 757-721-5040
Michael.Klett@kcg-inc.net
Jeff  Brunner TGIC Industry Co-Moderator   757-650-5300
jeff.brunner7@gmail.com
Brad Reeves At Large Director ReavesColey PLLC 757-410-8066
Brad.reaves@reavescoley.com
Ken McMahon Information Systems Phoenix Group of Virginia, Inc 757-228-1730 ext 316
kmcmahon@phoenix-group.com
Bruce Harper Membership Williams and Mullen BHARPER@williamsmullen.com
Kelly Bose Programs FTI 757-469-2922
kellybose@aol.com, kbose@FTI-NET.com
Joe Yurso
Bylaws, Financial AssessmentQED Systems757-490-5036
yurso@qedsysinc.com jyurso@cox.net
Tom Bray Arrangements

Global Marine Industrial Services, LLC

757-409-9276
tom@gmisllc.com
Vacant Communications

 VacantNominations  
TGIC Appointed Government Representatives

Last Name

First Name

Organization

E-mail address

Caffrey

Stuart

SPAWAR System Center

stuart.caffrey@navy.mil

Crawford

Michelle

Joint Staff

michelle.l.crawford34.civ@mail.mil

Garner

Beverly

GSA

beverly.a.garner@gsa.gov

Halloway

Ken

MARMC

kenneth.e.halloway@navy.mil

Kanash

Jim

Military Sealift Command

james.c.kanash@navy.mil

Larkin

Laura

NAVFAC- Atlantic

laura.larkin@navy.mil

Martin

Cece

MSC

cece.martin@navy.mil

McGrenra

Joseph

NAVFAC- Atlantic

Joseph.mcgrenra@navy.mil

Nimmich

David

NAVFAC- Mid-Atlantic

david.nimmich@navy.mil

Primm

Edward

NSWC Dam Neck

Edward.primm@navy.mil

Sadowski

George

CDSA Dam Neck

george.sadowski@navy.mil

Sherman

John

Reserve Forces Command

john.w.sherma@navy.mil

Snowden

Frederick

Reserve Forces Command

frederick.snowden@navy.mil

Spauldy

Malissa

CDSA Dam Neck

malissa.spauldy@navy.mil

Svaranowic

Danno

GSA

daniel.svaranowic@gsa.gov

Walsh

Damien

Joint Staff

damien.x.walsh.civ@mail.mil

White

Raymond

City of Virginia Beach

rkwhite@vb.gov



TGIC Elected industry Representatives
Role
Name
Term
Ending
Company  e-Mail Address  Telephone
Small Business
Kip Pagach
2019 Fairwater Associates Kip@fairwaterllc.com (757) 383-8646
Dasha Little
2020 Apogee Solutions dasha.little@apogee.us.com (757) 574-4229
Sm Disadvantaged Business
Dona Storey
2019 GOVtips.Biz dona.storey@govtips.biz (757) 490-4710
Mike Carlson
2020 ITA International, LLC mcarlson@ita-intl.com (757) 246-6781
Educational Institution
Linda Owen
2020 PTAC George Mason University lowen3@gmu.edu (757) 544-8688
Monique McWhite
2020 Old Dominion University mmcwhite@odu.edu (757) 683-5542
Large Business
Dennis Garcia
2019 ManTech dennis.garcia@mantech.com (757) 576-8223
Joseph Quinn
2020 SAIC quinnj@saic.com (757) 459-6419
At Large
Terry Murphy
2019 Kaufman & Canoles tmurphy@kaufcan.com (757) 624-3139
Fenton Priest
2019 Eggleston Services priest.fenton@egglesonservices.org (757) 672-0882
Joe Yurso
2019 Q.E.D. Systems, Inc jyurso@gedsysinc.com (757) 490-5036
Steve Bain
2020 Oncourse Solutions, LLC steven.bain@oncourse-llc.com (757) 748-3733
John Garcia
2020 Contracting Consultant joncon6@verizon.net (757) 718-0884
Jonathan White
2020 Sev1Tech, Inc. jonathan.white@sev1tech.com (757) 374-1746
Government Co-Moderator
Ken Halloway
2019Middle Atlantic Regional Maintenance Command (MARMC)
kenneth.e.halloway@navy.mil (757) 366-1746


TIdewater Association of Service Contractors is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 174, Norfolk, VA 23501

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software