Log in

Contact us

Mail to:

P.O. Box 174
Norfolk, VA 23501

Or

Please contact one of the TASC Officers below.

TASC Officers/Committee Members
Name Position Company Telephone
Jacob Barclay President Barclay Group, LLC 757-490-7818
Paul Hawkins Vice President ReavesColey PLLC 757-410-8066
Eileen Gwaltney Treasurer Wall, Einhorn & Chernitzer, P.C. 757-664-3467
Jen Chaney Secretary Kimora Solutions

757-630-7602

Doug Vanderlip Past President 757 581-9493
Jeff  Brunner TGIC Industry Co-Moderator   757-650-5300
Brad Williamson At-LargeMVSEA

757-814-0865

Brad Reaves Councilor / Strategic cPlan ReavesColey PLLC 757-410-8066

Joan Grippo PAO / Photo
VACANT Membership 


Monique McWhite Programs

ODU Hampton Roads Procurement Assistance Center

757-270-4795

Joe Yurso
Bylaws, Internal/Financial Assessment QED Systems 757-490-5036
Jenise Ruehle Arrangements WR Systems

757-858-6000 ext.249

Monique McWhite Social Media / Marketing

Business Development Center at ODU

757-270-4795 

 Michael Klett Councilor / Nominations Klett Consulting Group, Inc 757-721-5040
 Mike Carlson RID Coordinator  ITA International
 Jenise Ruehle Web / Communications WR Systems 757-858-6000 ext.249 
TGIC Appointed Government Representatives

Last Name

First Name

Organization

E-mail address

Caffrey

Stuart

SPAWAR System Center

stuart.caffrey@navy.mil

Crawford

Michelle

Joint Staff

michelle.l.crawford34.civ@mail.mil

Garner

Beverly

GSA

beverly.a.garner@gsa.gov

Halloway

Ken

MARMC

kenneth.e.halloway@navy.mil

Kanash

Jim

Military Sealift Command

james.c.kanash@navy.mil

Larkin

Laura

NAVFAC- Atlantic

laura.larkin@navy.mil

Martin

Cece

MSC

cece.martin@navy.mil

McGrenra

Joseph

NAVFAC- Atlantic

Joseph.mcgrenra@navy.mil

Nimmich

David

NAVFAC- Mid-Atlantic

david.nimmich@navy.mil

Primm

Edward

NSWC Dam Neck

Edward.primm@navy.mil

Sadowski

George

CDSA Dam Neck

george.sadowski@navy.mil

Sherman

John

Reserve Forces Command

john.w.sherma@navy.mil

Snowden

Frederick

Reserve Forces Command

frederick.snowden@navy.mil

Spauldy

Malissa

CDSA Dam Neck

malissa.spauldy@navy.mil

Svaranowic

Danno

GSA

daniel.svaranowic@gsa.gov

Walsh

Damien

Joint Staff

damien.x.walsh.civ@mail.mil

White

Raymond

City of Virginia Beach

rkwhite@vb.gov


TGIC Elected industry Representatives
Role
Name
Term
Ending
Company  e-Mail Address  Telephone
Small Business
Kip Pagach
2021 Fairwater Associates Kip@fairwaterllc.com (757) 383-8646
Dasha Little
2022 Apogee Solutions dasha.little@apogee.us.com (757) 574-4229

Sm Disadvantaged Business

Jose Guitierrez

2021  MIG GOV
jose.g@miggov.com (757) 490-4710

Mike Carlson

2022 ITA International, LLC mcarlson@ita-intl.com (757) 246-6781
Educational Institution
Linda Owen
2022 PTAC George Mason University lowen3@gmu.edu (757) 544-8688
Monique McWhite
2022 Business Development Center at ODU mmcwhite@odu.edu (757) 270-4795
Large Business
Paul Heim
2021 WR Systems, Ltd. pheim@wrsystems.com ‭(757) 858-6000 x236‬
Brad Greene 2022  Booz, Allen, Hamilton greene_brad@bah.com (757) 373-0765
At Large
Terry Murphy
2021  Kaufman & Canoles tmurphy@kaufcan.com (757) 624-3139
Fenton Priest  2021 Progressive Support Solutions, LLC   fentonpriest@icloud.com  (757) 672-0882 
Joe Yurso
2021 Q.E.D. Systems, Inc jyurso@gedsysinc.com (757) 490-5036
Tom Bray 2022  Thermcor, Inc. tbray@thermcorinc.com (757) 409-0729
Jonathan White 2022  Optimum Performance & Strategic Consulting, LLC j.white@opsconsulting-strategy.com (757) 374-1746
Government Co-Moderator
Ken Halloway
2021 Middle Atlantic Regional Maintenance Command (MARMC)
kenneth.e.halloway@navy.mil (757) 366-1746


Tidewater Association of Service Contractors is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 174, Norfolk, VA 23501

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software