Contact us

P.O. Box 174

Norfolk, VA 23501

http://tasc-tgic.org

tascadmin@tasc-tgic.org

TGIC Appointed Government Representatives

L Name

F Name

Organization

E-mail address

Caffrey

Stuart

SPAWAR System Center

stuart.caffrey@navy.mil

Crawford

Michelle

Joint Staff

michelle.l.crawford34.civ@mail.mil

Garner

Beverly

GSA

beverly.a.garner@gsa.gov

Halloway

Ken

MARMC

kenneth.e.halloway@navy.mil

Kanash

Jim

Military Sealift Command

james.c.kanash@navy.mil

Larkin

Laura

NAVFAC- Atlantic

laura.larkin@navy.mil

Martin

Cece

MSC

cece.martin@navy.mil

McGrenra

Joseph

NAVFAC- Atlantic

Joseph.mcgrenra@navy.mil

Nimmich

David

NAVFAC- Mid-Atlantic

david.nimmich@navy.mil

Primm

Edward

NSWC Dam Neck

Edward.primm@navy.mil

Sadowski

George

CDSA Dam Neck

george.sadowski@navy.mil

Sherman

John

Reserve Forces Command

john.w.sherma@navy.mil

Snowden

Frederick

Reserve Forces Command

frederick.snowden@navy.mil

Spauldy

Malissa

CDSA Dam Neck

malissa.spauldy@navy.mil

Svaranowic

Danno

GSA

daniel.svaranowic@gsa.gov

Walsh

Damien

Joint Staff

damien.x.walsh.civ@mail.mil

White

Raymond

City of Virginia Beach

rkwhite@vb.gov


 TGIC Elected Industry Representatives
Role
 Name
 Term Ending
 
 Company
 
 e-Mail Address
 
Telephone
Small Business
 Kip Pagach
 2019


Fairwater Associates


Kip@fairwaterllc.com


(757)
383-8646
 Dasha Little
 2020

Apogee Solutionsdasha.little@apogee.us.com(757)
574-4229
Sm Disadvantaged Business
 Dona Storey
 2019



GOVtips.Biz



dona.storey@govtips.biz



(757)
490-4710
 Mike Carlson
 2020

ITA International, LLCmcarlson@ita-intl.com(757)
246-6781
Educational Institution
 Linda Owen
 2020


PTAC George Mason University


lowen3@gmu.edu


(757)
544-8688
 Monique McWhite
 2020
 
Old Dominion Universitymmcwhite@odu.edu(757)
683-5542
Large Business
 Dennis Garcia
 2019

ManTech

dennis.garcia@mantech.com

(757)
576-8223
 Joseph Quinn
 2020

SAICquinnj@saic.com(757)
459-6419
At Large
 Terry Murphy
 2019

Kaufman & Canoles

tmurphy@kaufcan.com

(757)
624-3139
 Fenton Priest
 2019
Eggleston Servicespriest.fenton@egglesonservices.org(757)
672-0882
 Joe Yurso
 2019
Q.E.D. Systems, Incjyurso@gedsysinc.com(757)
490-5036
 Steve Bain
 2020
Oncourse Solutions, LLCsteven.bain@oncourse-llc.com(757)
748-3733
 John Garcia
 2020
Contracting Consultantjoncon6@verizon.net(757)
718-0884
 Jonathan White
 2020

Sev1Tech, Inc.jonathan.white@sev1tech.com(757)
374-1746
Government Co-Moderator
 Ken Halloway
 2019


Middle Atlantic Regional Maintenance Commmand (MARMC)
(NAVSEA)


kenneth.e.halloway@navy.mil


(757)
366-174
6
 TASC Officers
Name Position Company Telephone
e-mail
Paul Heim PresidentWR Systems, Ltd. 757-858-6000 x236
pheim@wrsystems.com
Doug Vanderlip Vice PresidentVeritas (757) 581-9493
doug.vanderlip@veritas.com
Eileen Gwaltney Treasurer Wall, Einhorn & Chernitzer, P.C. 757-664-3467
egwaltney@wec-cpa.com
Jen Chaney Secretary Kimora Solutions

757-630-7602

jen.chaney@kimorasolutions.com

Michael Klett Past President Director Klett Consulting Group, Inc 757-721-5040
Michael.Klett@kcg-inc.net
Jeff  Brunner TGIC Industry Co-Moderator   757-650-5300
jeff.brunner7@gmail.com
Brad Reeves At Large Director ReavesColey PLLC 757-410-8066
Brad.reaves@reavescoley.com
Ken McMahon Information Systems Phoenix Group of Virginia, Inc 757-228-1730 ext 316
kmcmahon@phoenix-group.com
Bruce Harper Membership Williams and Mullen BHARPER@williamsmullen.com
Steve Waddell Programs Reed Integration 757-541-8032
Vacant Newsletter Production

Vacant Speakers Bureau, Publicity    
Joe Yurso Bylaws, Financial Assessment QED Systems 757-490-5036
yurso@qedsysinc.com jyurso@cox.net
Vacant Arrangements W. R. SYSTEMS, LTD 757-858-6000 x236



TIdewater Association of Service Contractors is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 174, Norfolk, VA 23501

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software