Menu
Log in


Log in

Contact us

Mail to:

P.O. Box 174
Norfolk, VA 23501

Or

Please contact one of the TASC Officers below.

TASC Officers/Committee Members
Name Position Company Contact
Paul Hawkins President ReavesColey PLLC p: 757-410-8066
e: paul.hawkins@reavescoley.com
Monique McWhiteVice PresidentThe Business Development Center at ODUp: 757-270-4795
e: mmcwhite@odu.edu
Karl Belka Treasurer Wall, Einhorn & Chernitzer, P.C. p: 757-625-4700
e: kbelka@wec.cpa
Jenise RuehleSecretary W R Systems, Ltdp: 757-858-6000 ext. 249
e: jeruehle@wrsystems.com
Jacob Barclay Past PresidentBarclay Group, LLC p: 757-508-9696
e: jacob@barclaygroupllc.com
Jeff  Brunner TGIC Industry Co-Moderator  - p: 757-650-5300
e: jeff.brunner7@gmail.com
Brad Williamson At-Large MVSEAp: 757-814-0865
e: ceo@mvsea-usa.com
Doug VanderlipCouncilor -p: 757-581-9493
e: doug.vanderlip@gmail.com
Brad Reaves Councilor / Strategic Plan ReavesColey PLLC p: 757-410-8066
e: brad.reaves@reavescoley.com
Joan Grippo PAO / Photo - -
Paul Heim Membership  W R Systems, Ltd

p: 757-858-6000 ext. 236
e: pheim@wrsystems.com

Monique McWhite Programs / Social Media / MarketingThe Business Development Center at ODU

p: 757-270-4795
e: mmcwhite@odu.edu

Joe Yurso Bylaws, Internal / Financial Assessment - p: 757-495-9856
e: jyurso2@cox.net
Jenise RuehleWeb / Arrangements W R Systems, Ltdp: 757-858-6000 ext. 249
e: jeruehle@wrsystems.com
TBD Nominations--
TGIC Appointed Government Representatives

Name

Organization

Contact

Stuart Caffrey

SPAWAR System Center

stuart.caffrey@navy.mil

Michelle Crawford

Joint Staff

michelle.l.crawford34.civ@mail.mil

Beverly Garner

GSA

beverly.a.garner@gsa.gov

Ken Halloway

MARMC

kenneth.e.halloway@navy.mil

Jim Kanash

Military Sealift Command

james.c.kanash@navy.mil

Laura Larkin

NAVFAC- Atlantic

laura.larkin@navy.mil

Cece Martin

MSC

cece.martin@navy.mil

Joseph McGrenra

NAVFAC- Atlantic

Joseph.mcgrenra@navy.mil

David Nimmich

NAVFAC- Mid-Atlantic

david.nimmich@navy.mil

Edward Primm

NSWC Dam Neck

Edward.primm@navy.mil

George Sadowski

CDSA Dam Neck

george.sadowski@navy.mil

John Sherman

Reserve Forces Command

john.w.sherma@navy.mil

Frederick Snowden

Reserve Forces Command

frederick.snowden@navy.mil

Malissa Spauldy

CDSA Dam Neck

malissa.spauldy@navy.mil

Danno Svaranowic

GSA

daniel.svaranowic@gsa.gov

Damien Walsh

Joint Staff

damien.x.walsh.civ@mail.mil

Raymond White

City of Virginia Beach

rkwhite@vb.gov


TGIC Elected industry Representatives (March 2022)
Role
Name
Term
Ending
Company Email  Telephone

Small Business
Kip Pagach

2023 Fairwater Associates Kip@fairwaterllc.com (757) 383-8646

Dasha Little

2024 Apogee Solutions dasha.little@apogee.us.com (757) 574-4229
          Sm Disadvantaged Business
Jose Guitierrez
 2023  MIG GOV  jose.g@miggov.com  (757) 490-4710

TBD

2024 - - -

Educational Institution
Linda Owen

2024 PTAC George Mason University lowen3@gmu.edu (757) 544-8688

Monique McWhite

2024 Old Dominion University mmcwhite@odu.edu (757) 270-4795

Large Business
Paul Heim

2023 W R Systems, Ltd. pheim@wrsystems.com ‭(757) 858-6000 x236‬

Brad Greene

2024 Booz, Allen, Hamilton greene_brad@bah.com (757) 373-0765

At Large
Terry Murphy

2023 Kaufman & Canoles tmurphy@kaufcan.com (757) 624-3139

Fenton Priest

 2023 Progressive Support Solutions, LLC   fentonpriest@icloud.com  (757) 672-0882 

Joe Yurso

2023 Q.E.D. Systems, Inc jyurso@gedsysinc.com (757) 490-5036

Mike Klett

2024 Klett Consulting Group, Inc michael.klett@kcg-inc.net  (757) 721-5040

Tom Bray

2024  Serco North Americalawrence.bray@serco-na.com (757) 409-0729

Mike Carlson

2024 Self-Employed mikeandsuecarlson@gmail.com (757) 339-9097


Tidewater Association of Service Contractors is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 174, Norfolk, VA 23501

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software