Contact us

P.O. Box 174

Norfolk, VA 23501

http://tasc-tgic.org

tascadmin@tasc-tgic.org

 

TGIC Appointed Government Representatives

L Name

F Name

Organization

E-mail address

Caffrey

Stuart

SPAWAR System Center

stuart.caffrey@navy.mil

Crawford

Michelle

Joint Staff

michelle.l.crawford34.civ@mail.mil

Garner

Beverly

GSA

beverly.a.garner@gsa.gov

Halloway

Ken

MARMC

kenneth.e.halloway@navy.mil

Kanash

Jim

Military Sealift Command

james.c.kanash@navy.mil

Larkin

Laura

NAVFAC- Atlantic

laura.larkin@navy.mil

Martin

Cece

MSC

cece.martin@navy.mil

McGrenra

Joseph

NAVFAC- Atlantic

Joseph.mcgrenra@navy.mil

Nimmich

David

NAVFAC- Mid-Atlantic

david.nimmich@navy.mil

Primm

Edward

NSWC Dam Neck

Edward.primm@navy.mil

Sadowski

George

CDSA Dam Neck

george.sadowski@navy.mil

Sherman

John

Reserve Forces Command

john.w.sherma@navy.mil

Snowden

Frederick

Reserve Forces Command

frederick.snowden@navy.mil

Spauldy

Malissa

CDSA Dam Neck

malissa.spauldy@navy.mil

Svaranowic

Danno

GSA

daniel.svaranowic@gsa.gov

Walsh

Damien

Joint Staff

damien.x.walsh.civ@mail.mil

White

Raymond

City of Virginia Beach

rkwhite@vb.gov



TGIC Elected Industry Representatives

L Name

F Name

Organization

E-mail address

Brunner

Jeff

Industry Co-Moderator

 jeff.brunner7@gmail.com

Barley

Nena

AUSGAR Technologies-SB

nena.s.barley@ausgar.com

Carlson

Mike

ITA Intl, LLC-SDB

mcarlson@ita-intl.com

Garcia

Dennis

ManTech-LB

dennis.garcia@mantech.com

Hope

Lisa

Atlantic Com Tech-At-Large

lhope@act-corp.com

Murphy

Terry

Kaufman & Canoles-At-Large

tmurphy@kaufcan.com

Owen

Linda

PTAC GMU-Education

lowen3@gmu.edu

Priest

Fenton

Eggleston Services-At Large

priest.fenton@egglestonservices.org

Storey

Dona

GOVtips.Biz-SDB

dona.storey@govtips.biz

Waddell

Steve

Reed Integration, Inc.-SB

swaddell@reedintegration.com

Yurso

Joe

Q.E.D. Systems, Inc.-At Large

jyurso@qedsysinc.com



 TASC Officers
Name Position Company Telephone
Kelly Bose President DRS Technologies, Inc 757-819-0700 x684
Paul Heim Vice President WR Systems, Ltd. 757-858-6000 x236
Eileen Gwaltney Treasurer Wall, Einhorn & Chernitzer, P.C. 757-664-3467
Joan Grippo Secretary General Dynamics 757-548-2041
Michael Klett Past President Director Klett Consulting Group, Inc 757-721-5040
Jeff  Brunner TGIC Director    
Brad Reeves At Large Director ReavesColey PLLC 757-410-8066
Ken McMahon Information Systems Phoenix Group of Virginia, Inc 757-228-1730 ext 316
Josh Brinkman Membership Dixon, Hughes, and Goodman
Bruce Harper Membership Williams and Mullen  
Steve Waddell Programs Reed Integration 757-541-8032
Vacant Newsletter Production

Vacant Speakers Bureau, Publicity    
Joe Yurso Bylaws, Financial Assessment QED Systems 757-490-5036
Michelle Carter Arrangements W. R. SYSTEMS, LTD 757-858-6000 x236



TIdewater Association of Service Contractors is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 174, Norfolk, VA 23501

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software