Log in

Log in

The Meritorious Service Award

The TASC Meritorious Service Award is awarded to members who have made outstanding and long-term significant contributions to TASC, these contributions include (but are not limited to):

  • Significant improvement in the operation of TASC
  • Enhancement of the TASC objectives
  • Advanced professional stature of TASC by providing personal involvement in the management, administration and financial affairs
  • Served faithfully and honorably as a member, committee person, committee chairperson, or an officer of TASC
  • Demonstrated leadership, dedication, effective contribution and personal commitment in support of TASC interests, goals, and ideals over a number of years

TASC Meritorious Award Recipients
(in alphabetical order)

Dick Dunbar

Dona Storey

Gerald Lake

Hugo Schluter

Jack Gibson

Jeff Brunner

Joan Grippo

Joe Yurso

Ken McMahon

Mike Carlson

Terry Murphy

Tidewater Association of Service Contractors is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 1095, Norfolk, VA 23501

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software